Hall of Fame

The Class of 2012

Emmanuel Awuni

Nick Crust

Aaron King

Xheni Shaba

Josh Gladwin

The Class of 2013

Awab Elniel (#15 jersey retired)

Luke Busumbru (First ‘Lion’ to leave for the US on scholarship)

The Class of 2014

Jake Murphy

Michael Engelkamp

William Oye

The Class of 2015

Nat Fournillier

Jack Hardy

Anmol Gurung

The Class of 2016

Richard Wilson

Conna Carroll

Teni Mongo (#50 jersey retired)